DSC03318 (1)_edited.jpg

Meet our lab

Doug Melton

Principal Investigator

dmelton@harvard.edu

Sarah Atanasov

Faculty Assistant

sarah_atanasov@harvard.edu

Ramona.jpg
Ramona Pop
Senior Research Manager

ramonapop@fas.harvard.edu

romanian flag.png
Lab Management
korean flag.png
IMG_5665new Jenny_edited.jpg
Jenny Ryu-Kenty

hryu@mcb.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Jose Rivera-Feliciano
jrivera@fas.harvard.edu
shlomi.jpg
Shlomi Brielle
sbrielle@g.harvard.edu
Graduate Students
Alana.jpg
Alana Van Dervort

avandervort@fas.harvard.edu

SC-β Cell Foundry
Matthew Hinderhofer_edited.jpg
Matthiew Hinderhofer
mhinderhofer@fas.harvard.edu
Research Assistants
Undergraduate Students
Max.jpg
Max Serrano-Wu
mserranowu
@college.harvard.edu
Flag-Colombia.jpg
Visiting Researchers and Fellows
Nicolai%20Hathiramani_edited.jpg
Nicolai Hathiramani
nhathiramani@fas.harvard.edu
lk-flag.jpg
Alex.jpg
Alex Atkin

 
s-l640.jpg
ireland-flag__72814.1575333970.jpg
Recent Alumni
Clara.jpg
Clara Baselga-Garriga
Former Undergraduate Student
spansih flag.png
Henry Bushnell
Former Research Assistant
2D693980-5842-4987-9354-E9E15C80BBC5.jpe
Arpita Jajoo
Former Undergraduate Student
Aharon Helman

ronnyhelman@gmail.com

DSC05494_edited.jpg
Ambika Nohria
Former Undergraduate Student
Niloo.jpg
Niloofar Rasouli
Former Research Assistant
iranian flag.png
Ariel.jpg
Arielle Rothman
Former Undergraduate Student
Elise_edited.jpg
Elise Engquist

Former Foundry Member

Kaleigh Biles

Former Foundry Member

Xiao.jpg
Xiao Han

Former Postdoctoral Fellow

DSC05470.jpg
Alanna Gannon
Former Postdoctoral Fellow
irish flag.png
Qin Liang
Former Postdoctoral fellow
DSC05501_edited.jpg
Idil Ahmed
Former Visiting Researcher
djibouti.png
Edwin Rosado-Olivieri
Former Graduate student
IMG_5674_edited.jpg
Stephanie Tsai
Former Graduate student
DSC05475_edited.jpg
Zack Chou.jpg
DSC05394.jpg
Yi Yu

Former Foundry Member

IMG_5622_edited.jpg
vietnam flag.png
DSC05489_edited.jpg
swedish flag.png
Giovan_edited.jpg
Giovan McKnight
giovanmcknight
@college.harvard.edu
Gaby_edited.jpg
Gabriela Pelayo
gpelayo
@college.harvard.edu