DSC03318 (1)_edited.jpg

Meet our lab

Doug Melton

Principal Investigator

dmelton@harvard.edu

Sarah Atanasov

Faculty Assistant

sarah_atanasov@harvard.edu

Ramona.jpg
Ramona Pop
Senior Research Manager

ramonapop@fas.harvard.edu

romanian flag.png
Lab Management
korean flag.png
IMG_5665new Jenny_edited.jpg
Jenny Ryu-Kenty

hryu@mcb.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Jose Rivera-Feliciano
jrivera@fas.harvard.edu
shlomi.jpg
Shlomi Brielle
sbrielle@g.harvard.edu
Graduate Students
Alana.jpg
Alana Van Dervort

avandervort@fas.harvard.edu

SC-β Cell Foundry
Matthew Hinderhofer_edited.jpg
Matthiew Hinderhofer
mhinderhofer@fas.harvard.edu
Research Assistants
Undergraduate Students
Giovan_edited.jpg
Giovan McKnight
giovanmcknight
@college.harvard.edu
Gaby_edited.jpg
Gabriela Pelayo
gpelayo
@college.harvard.edu
Max Serrano-Wu
mserranowu
@college.harvard.edu
Visiting Researchers and Fellows
Nicolai%20Hathiramani_edited.jpg
Nicolai Hathiramani
nhathiramani@fas.harvard.edu
lk-flag.jpg
Recent Alumni
Clara.jpg
Clara Baselga-Garriga
Former Undergraduate Student
spansih flag.png
Henry Bushnell
Former Research Assistant
2D693980-5842-4987-9354-E9E15C80BBC5.jpe
Arpita Jajoo
Former Undergraduate Student
Aharon Helman

ronnyhelman@gmail.com

DSC05494_edited.jpg
Ambika Nohria
Former Undergraduate Student
Niloo.jpg
Niloofar Rasouli
Former Research Assistant
iranian flag.png
Ariel.jpg
Arielle Rothman
Former Undergraduate Student
Elise_edited.jpg
Elise Engquist

Former Foundry Member

Kaleigh Biles

Former Foundry Member

DSC05470.jpg
Alanna Gannon
Former Postdoctoral Fellow
irish flag.png
Qin Liang
Former Postdoctoral fellow
DSC05501_edited.jpg
Idil Ahmed
Former Visiting Researcher
djibouti.png
Xiao.jpg
Xiao Han

Former Postdoctoral Fellow

Edwin Rosado-Olivieri
Former Graduate student
IMG_5674_edited.jpg
Stephanie Tsai
Former Graduate student
DSC05475_edited.jpg
Zack Chou.jpg
Yi Yu

Former Foundry Member

IMG_5622_edited.jpg
DSC05489_edited.jpg
swedish flag.png
DSC05394.jpg
vietnam flag.png